The second Annual General Meeting (AGM) of St Mark’s Parish Community Association (SMPCA) was held on May 16th 2018.

2018 Committee Members

The SMPCA Committee is made up of the following members:

Chairperson:  Rev William Orr

Vice-Chairperson:  Mr Keith McGuinness

Secretary:  Ms Sandra Leeman

Treasurer:  Mrs Amanda Simpson

Fundraising Officer:  Mrs Shirley Tedford

Assistant Fundraising Officer: Judith Gyle

Committee Members: 

Mr Tom Flanagan;

Mr Michael Livingstone;

Mrs Ann Topley.